GPFAI Officers, alongside 3 Lab High faculty members, visit SorSU President De Jesus

Together with three Sorsogon State University – Laboratory High School (SorSU-LHS) faculty members/GFPAI BOD, Ms. Ma. Luz P. De Jesus, Dr. Richelda P. Jolo, and Ms. Mary Rose M. Buban, the newly-elected General Parent Faculty Association Inc. (GPFAI) Officers of the SorSU-LHS held a courtesy visit to SUC President III, Dr. Geraldine F. De Jesus today, November 20, 2023.

The new set of GPFAI Officers (2023-2024), elected last September 29, 2023, are as follows:
President: Mr. Roderick Calleja
Vice-President: Ms. Mila Despuig
Secretary: Ms. Leny Mercado
Treasurer: Ms. Jinky Arevalo
Auditor: Mr. Randy Bolanos
PIO: Mr. Roderick Dagnalan
Business Managers:
Ms. Aireen Abot
Ms. Aireen Figueroa
Board of Directors (BOD):
Ms. Lilibeth Laban
Ms. Jovy Ebrada
Ms. Joan Moresca
Ms. Ma. Luz P. De Jesus
Dr. Richelda P. Jolo
Ms. Mary Rose M. Buban

GPFAI Officers who were present during the courtesy visit were GPFAI President, Mr. Roderick Calleja; Vice-President, Ms. Mila Despuig; Secretary, Ms. Leny Mercado; Treasurer, Ms. Jinky Arevalo; and Board of Directors, Ms. Lilibeth Laban & Ms. Jovy Ebrada. (SorSU PIO)