SorSU-PMT conducts 4th meeting

To establish clear and appropriate criteria on the performance target of SorSU officials, directors, heads, and employees, Sorsogon State University (SorSU) – Performance Management Team (PMT) held its 4th meeting last March 20, 2023, at the SorSU Board Room, Sorsogon City Campus.

Dr. Catherine A. De Castro, PMT Secretary and Director of the Planning Management Office presented the university’s Performance Targets based on the GAA and the Annual Operational Plan for FY 2023. Moreover, the PMT members also discussed the guidelines on the success indicators, strategic functions, and support functions for the Office Performance Commitment and Rating (OPCR) and Individual Performance Commitment and Review (IPCR) forms for teaching and non-teaching personnel, respectively.

 Led by SUC President III, Dr. Geraldine F. De Jesus, the meeting was also attended by PMT-Vice Chairpersons: Dr. Jhonner D. Ricafort (VPAA), Dr. Ryan V. Dio (VPRET), Prof. Gerald E. Fulay (VPAF); PMT-Members: Dr. Telesforo D Escoto (CD- Sorsogon City), Prof. Maria Elena C. Demdam (CD-Bulan), Prof. Andrew F. Detera (CD-Castilla), Prof. Lynn C. Mendoza (CD-Magallanes), Prof. Abner L. Dellosa (Head-HRMDO), Dr. Leny D. Berdin (CAO), Prof. Achilles G. Honasan (President-Faculty Association), Mr. Arvin B. Pura (President-Non-Teaching Personnel Association); and Sub-PMT Member: Dr. Susan S. Janer (Dean-Graduate School). (SorSU PIO)