President De Jesus Attends PASUC V Tribute to Former SUC V Presidents 

Along with other SUC Presidents, SUC President III, Dr. Geraldine F. De Jesus, attended the tribute program conducted by the Philippine Association of State Universities and Colleges (PASUC) Region V, which honored and acknowledged the accomplishments, contributions, and public service of four former presidents of State Universities and Colleges (SUCs) in the Bicol Region, including former SUC President III of SorSU, Dr. Helen R. Lara (Term 2018-2022), held at Ninong’s Hotel, Legazpi, Albay last April 13, 2023.

Present also during the meaningful event was the following SUC Presidents, namely: Dr. Baby Boy Benjamin D. Nebres, Bicol University; Dr. Raul G. Bradecina, Partido State University; Dr. Alberto N. Naperi, Central Bicol State University of Agriculture; Dr. Alex H. Navarroza, Bicol State College of Applied Sciences and Technology; Dr. Marlo M. De La Cruz, Camarines Norte State College; and Dr. Charlito P. Cadag, Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges. (SorSU PIO)