SorSU Castilla Campus New Faculty Members!

It is noteworthy to introduce the following new members of the Sorsogon State University- Castilla Campus faculty:

Ms. Rica A. Mirandilla

Ms. Lovely Ann D. Homo

Ms. Ma. Theresa R. Leya

Ms. Kaila Mae Llorando

Ms. Lorelyn S. Tagaban

Ms. Jocel D. Batuto

Ms. Marinel B. Locaba

Engr. Charleen Grace V. Deniega

Welcome to the “Pamantasang May Puso!”


This week, we will see the arrival of some new faculty members on campus.

📸E.J. Arcos

🎨Christine Mendoza

📖The Bloom