SorSU holds oath taking ceremony for the newly elected Graduate School Faculty Officers

SorSU recognizes that quality education goes hand in hand with quality educators. Today marks the commitment of the newly elected Graduate School Faculty Officers to further nurture academic growth and development.

SUC III President, Dr. Geraldine F. De Jesus, administered the oath to the duly elected officers of the Graduate School-Faculty Organization (GS-FO) on March 4, 2024 at the Office of the President.

The newly elected graduate school faculty officers who took their oath were:
President: Dr. Susan F. Astillero
Vice President: Dr. Ritzelda A. Deri
Secretary: Dr. Catherine A. De Castro
Treasurer: Dr. Sherill A. Gilbas
Business Manager: Dr. Richard V. Dumilag
PIO: Dr. Felisa D. Marbella
Auditor: Dr. Errol G. De Castro

May the new GS-Faculty Officers be inspired to lead the Graduate School-Faculty Organization (GS-FO) with passion and dedication to transcend conventional learning in the pursuit of academic excellence. The Pamantasang May Puso is excited to see you execute transformative learning and accelerate the accomplishment of our shared educational goals.

SorSU proudly congratulates its new set of officers for Academic Years 2024-2026. The GS-FO also extends its sincere appreciation to Dr. Stephen Henry S. Totanes, Chairman of the GS-FO Election Committee for meticulously planning and facilitating the election of the Graduate School-Faculty Organization. (SorSU PIO)