SorSU-PMT officials, members convene for 1st Quarter Meeting

Presided by SUC President III, Dr. Geraldine F. De Jesus (PMT Chairperson), the Performance Management Team (PMT) of Sorsogon State University (SorSU) held its 1st Quarter Meeting for FY 2024 today, April 15, 2024, at the SorSU Boardroom, Sorsogon City Campus.
Among the agenda of the 1st Quarter PMT Meeting included the following: Results of the 2022 PBB Evaluation, 2023 PBB Accomplishments, Updates on Revised IPCR/OPCR, and other concerns such as (a) Revised Publication of Targets of Delivery Units; (b) Timeline of IPCR/OPCR; and (c) Identification of new PMT Members.

In attendance during the meeting were PMT Vice Chairpersons: Dr. Jhonner D. Ricafort (VPAA), Dr. Ryan V. Dio (VPRET), Mr. Gerald E. Fulay, JD (VPAF); PMT Secretary: Dr. Catherine A. De Castro (Director, Planning Management Office); PMT Members: Dr. Telesforo D. Escoto (Campus Director, Sorsogon City), Dr. Susan S. Janer (Dean, Graduate School), Dr. Leny D. Berdin (Chief Administrative Officer-Finance Division), Dr. Perry F. Carpio (President, SorSU SSC-Faculty Association), Prof. Abner L. Dellosa (Head, HRMDO), and Mr. Arvin B. Pura (President, Non-Teaching Personnel Association). (SorSU PIO)