SorSU produces 20 Newly-Licensed Architects

The Sorsogon State University (SorSU) proudly congratulates the 20 newly-licensed architects for successfully passing the 2023 Architect Licensure Examination (ALE) held last June 9 and 11, 2023.

According to the Professional Regulations Commission (PRC), 2,924 out of 4,784 examinees passed the licensure examination.

SorSU’s newly-registered architects are as follows:

1. Architect BAHOY, Arcelle Rose Ombao
2. Architect BORJA, Jobelle Derit
3. Architect CATAPANG, Louie Ian Paz
4. Architect DERI, Jason Doctor
5. Architect DOLLISON, Rachel Lopez
6. Architect DON, Joe Chris Tecson
7. Architect DUMAMAY, Disire Rivero
8. Architect EBIO, Jay Jay Dugayo
9. Architect ENDENO, Alberto Jose De Hitta
10. Architect ESTOLAS, Joyce Arimado
11. Architect FERATERO, Riza Espinol
12. Architect FULO, Ian Israel Capsa
13. Architect FURIO, Nhikol Jamisola
14. Architect GARBIN, Norbin Flores
15. Architect GARCIA, Jezzy Ace Dela Torre
16. Architect GUSTUIR, Romelyn Gocoyo
17. Architect HABAL, Rannie Callo
18. Architect HACHERO, Ma Lie Dio
19. Architect JIMENA, Jaspher Ocleana
20. Architect MELLA, John Jr., Lacsamana

Congratulations to the College of Architecture, faculty, mentors, and most importantly, the board passers, for their hard work, perseverance, and commitment to succeed on the examination. (SorSU PIO)